Schutz Obsessed

This blog post is solely dedicated to one of my favorite shoe brands: Schutz!! Not only are there shoes well made, but they look more expensive than they actually are. They tend to run from about $170 and up, but they frequently have sales, so you’re sure to score a pair for under $100.

CI have a few styles of pumps, flats, high heel sandals and even flat sandals. All of them are comfortable, and in my opinion, well worth the price tag! Check out some great options by Schutz below!

I bought these last summer and wore them more than I would like to admit! They went with everything! Check them out here.

I love the detail on this classic pump. These can be found here.

I love this style, because they can easily be dressed up or down! These can be found here.

And they look so similar to these Manolo Blahnik’s!

And if you’re looking for a pop of color, they also come in beige and neon yellow!

Find them here.

Happy Thursday from TDV!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.